Picture
Wow, what a busy couple of weeks. I had an amazing time at the art and craft fair at the Claremont Showgrounds.
 
I met so many great people and had a ball sharing with everyone about powertex and I loved discovering the amazing things people create with their art.

Came home so inspried I finished 2 mixed media pieces I hadn't finished before, 1 new one and 1/2 finished a sculpture in one day!!

Frances Bush
30/8/2012 07:39:22 pm

Hi Fi Congratulations on this fantastic website.Good work.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Fiona is a Powertex Instructor and distributor. She has a Bachelors Degree and background in the Performing Arts and Education. She completed her powertex training certificate under Ashley Bowley the owner Importer & Distributer of Powertex in Australia.

    Archives

    April 2013
    January 2013
    November 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All